A Busy Autumn Is Promised

Starting on 31.08,we will begin a slightly mad run of releases,LNFG12-15 will see the light of day before 30.11 as will LNFGb1. We will run 8/9 different live events and likely release 3/4 singles.It’s going to be chaos but, heck, we wouldn’t have it any other way. Keep an eye out on our releases tab to get full updates.

LNFG12 The Gracious Losers
LNFG13 L-space
LNFG14 Joe Kane/Radiophonic Tuckshop
LNFG15 bis
LNFGb1 Stephen Watt & Friends